Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meghan Harken

Meghan Harken

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Harken
"I have been a customer of this State Farm office for several years now and they have always been so friendly and easy to communicate with! Recently I was rear-ended where the other party was at fault and I easily reported everything through the app, and then was connected to Amanda in Mike Lewis's office. She was so helpful and made everything easy! We had my car fixed up at Joe Neubert Collision in just under a week and they, too, were incredibly helpful and kind! I am so happy I had everyone on my side through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Zoia Komarova

Zoia Komarova

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoia Komarova
"Great communication when I needed help with my totaled car claim. Amanda was extremely helpful and friendly, she made sure I knew what was going on at all times"
Profile photo of Diane Ramsey

Diane Ramsey

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Ramsey
"Mike’s team at State Farm are amazing! Always willing to go the extra mile to try and help. This past August our home was one of the many hit by the tornado. Mike and his team were great advocates for us to help get done what had to done. So thankful!"
Profile photo of Lori F

Lori F

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori F
"I love dealing with Ben, Jeannie, Precious Receptionist Lady, they have done amazing jobs to get everything their customers what they need at the best price available! Many thanks to each and everyone of you!!!"
Profile photo of Abby Langer

Abby Langer

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Langer
"Such wonderful people! Extremely communicative and compassionate. Very helpful when it came to navigating my first total loss auto accident on my own, and I couldn’t be more grateful. There was always someone reaching out, checking in, and keeping me updated. My claim was open and shut in about 2/2.5 weeks and everything went very smoothly! Would highly recommend Mike Lewis and his office to anyone. The epitome of amazing insurance!"
Profile photo of Carolyn N.

Carolyn N.

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn N.
"After receiving policy renewal documents from our current insurance company (Liberty Mutual), I was taken aback by our auto insurance rate...$12,095/year with no accidents or moving violations and the sportiest car being a Honda Odyssey. That rate also included discounts for bundling with homeowner & umbrella policies, with no claims since becoming a customer in 2015. All three policies were increasing to a combined total of $18,700. An exorbitant amount. Definitely time for a change. I turned to Google for some quick rate comparisons. I quickly found that State Farm was offering better coverage at far lower rates. The site recommended a local agent, Mike Lewis. I completed an online quote for auto insurance and sent it over to Mike's office on a Sunday afternoon. On Monday morning, I received a phone call from Judy Luce in Mike's office, and we began finalizing new auto, home & umbrella policies. Judy made sure all available discounts were offered to me, which provided a significant savings on top of the lower premiums already established. With increased coverage and the lowest deductibles, our auto policy premium decreased from $12,095 to $4,550...a savings of $7,545/year. Our homeowners policy decreased by $2,511/year, again with increased coverage. Judy was also able to double the amount of our umbrella policy...at a savings of $200/year. I'm still astonished that we'll save more than $10,200 in insurance premiums over the next year. Best Christmas present ever! And Judy took care of everything. She made the process so easy. I thought it would take days to figure out new insurance, but it was done in just a few hours. Thank you Judy, Mike and everyone at Mike Lewis State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Gidget Eve VanGilder

Gidget Eve VanGilder

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gidget Eve VanGilder
"They are always so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Amanda Rogers

Amanda Rogers

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rogers
"Amazing agent and staff!! Kind, courteous, helpful. They are a (5) star office for sure!!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Jones

Bonnie Jones

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Jones
"Our family has used Mike Lewis for over 30 years. He consistently looks out for our best interest. He’s always honest and treats us like his own family. We trust Mr.Lewis and use his expertise for all of our needs. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Chris Brudecki

Chris Brudecki

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Brudecki
"Mike and his team did a great job after we experienced tornado damage to our house and yard! So nice to have such great professionals on my side!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Hill

Tyler Hill

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Hill
"Ben was great. Awesome quote and significantly cheaper than most with additional coverage. Very happy."
Profile photo of Caitlin Able

Caitlin Able

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Able
"This is the best service I have experienced working with a StateFarm agent, which is saying something with how friendly and helpful the agents generally are. Katie was super helpful with getting my renters insurance set up, answering all of my questions, and getting my car insurance moved over to their agent within an afternoon. Very knowledgeable and helpful, super friendly!"
Profile photo of Frances L

Frances L

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances L
"I appreciate the Mike Lewis State Farm office so much. Every person I've spoken with when I contact them with a question or concern has been professional, friendly and kind. Today I spoke with Katie Ritchie who quickly and efficiently cleared up a concern I had. I've also spoken with Judy Luce and she has been helpful to me many times. These are just a couple of the people I've spoken with along the way. Mike Lewis and his team are top notch and I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Joan Settles

Joan Settles

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Settles
"I really love my state farm family for taking such good care of me"
Profile photo of Denise Webb

Denise Webb

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Webb
"Katie was extremely helpful and very professional! She was always quick to respond to my questions and giving me quotes for home owners, auto, and renters insurance. All with great coverage and rates! Love working with all the staff at Mikes office!"
Profile photo of Bill Brown

Bill Brown

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Brown
"Very responsive and excellent professionals."
Profile photo of John Chapman

John Chapman

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Chapman
"The team was very helpful and meet my insurance needs. I would recommend this agent to anyone needing good insurance."
Profile photo of Jana DeAnn Dovgan

Jana DeAnn Dovgan

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jana DeAnn Dovgan
"We have been working with the Mike Lewis State Farm agency for nearly 30 years. It is an excellent group of people to work with--Mike Lewis, Ben Julian, and Jeannie always going the extra mile to provide excellent, professional, and timely customer service. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Michael Pons

Michael Pons

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pons
"Mike Lewis office is great. Judy is super helpful and great too. I appreciate her time and willingness to help us with our move. I’m glad she took us as a client and made this process so much easier. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Kopp

Benjamin Kopp

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Kopp
"Very responsive, helpful, and easy to work with. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Melissa Law

Melissa Law

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Law
"Mike Lewis is very knowledgeable and a great agent. I recommend him highly!"
Profile photo of Jackie Adkins

Jackie Adkins

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Adkins
"Mike is always extremely helpful and advises in a timely fashion. We have been using his services for over 20 years. When our car was hit by an uninsured driver his office worked out all the details for us."
Profile photo of T.J. Reese

T.J. Reese

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T.J. Reese
"I cannot express my gratitude for this State Farm office enough. I found myself in quite the insurance predicament. This office, and more specifically Judy Luce, were incredibly helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. Would recommend these folks to everyone! Thank you so much to Mike Lewis' State Farm office."
Profile photo of bill morgan

bill morgan

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill morgan
"Mike and his team have consistently provided excellent service to our family over the last 30+ years. We highly recommend Mike for your financial and insurance needs."
Profile photo of Darryl Mackley

Darryl Mackley

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Mackley
"I've been a client of Mike Lewis State Farm Insurance company for over 25 years. Mike and his staff have always been courteous, professional, and extremely helpful with all my insurance needs over the years. If you're looking for someone you can trust you can trust the team at Mike Lewis State Farm."