Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Lewis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Barbara Daniel (Barniel)

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people and knowledgeable and helpful too."

Ivan Braden

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Julian got me the best rate that I've ever paid on insurance, especially a mustang. He walked me right through it all in minutes and he's professional."

Hannah Ann

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to State Farm to get my policy changed and my experience was great! The agent I spoke to was Mohammed and he really helped me to get a far better policy than what I had previously and made everything clear to understand."

Fatima Kameh

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had such a positive experience with Mike Lewis's State Farm Insurance. Everyone I encountered was extremely helpful, professional, and listened to my needs. I will keep being a customer to this agency. Mohammed helped me get great coverage at an affordable price for my auto and renter's insurance and really helped me decide what policy would best meet my needs."

Colin Cini

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Mike Lewis - State Farm Insurance since I moved to Knoxville over 13 years ago. Mike and his staff have accommodated my vehicle additions and changes to my policy coverages quickly and efficiently over the years. I'm thoroughly satisfied with Mike Lewis - State Farm Insurance and highly recommend them."

Kenneth Mubarak

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had an auto accident in June in another state. We got some bills and paperwork that was all over the place. As we tried to to get to our settlement and answers about our bills we had no response. We left voicemails and emails. So I finally called Jeannie and without hesitation she stepped right in and got us answers the same day. 10/10 would recommend Jeanne and Mike Lewis Agency."

Lexi Williams

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience setting up my insurance with Judy! She was so sweet and the rest of the team were incredibly helpful as well. This experience was made so much easier on me because of the great staff!"

Michael Fortune

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Lewis and his team are phenomenal! They were very patient and answered all our questions. Anytime we called or emailed they responded quickly and worked hard to hep us. They made sure we got all available discounts and had the right coverage for our family. Do yourself a favor and call Mike Lewis!"

Noel Jett

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give Mike and his staff 6 stars! They stand ready to help with all your needs, and their warm smiles and friendly greetings are a welcome sight when I need assistance!"

connor blankenship

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team make insurance easy. Always friendly and helpful and really do their part to make sure you have the right coverage for your needs."

umar saeed

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzi made my first ever car insurance really easy and perfect. She was responsive and answered all my questions clearly. If you are looking for insurance, I will highly recommed to take her insurance services. Simply the best."

Tami Kintz

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Refinancing my home through Mike Lewis was a great decision. Mr. Lewis helped make it as quick and easy as possible. I would definitely recommend him to anyone."

Sue Seut

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Lewis and his team handle the insurance for our vehicles, our home, and liability. He also helped us recently with a re-fi that is saving us money. The process went very smoothly. It’s a pleasure doing business with him. Highly recommended."

Farragut Cleaners

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has been my agent for my home and business policies for more than 30 years. Whether it be dealing with a flooded business or a break-in he is quick to be on site and ready to offer whatever assistance he can. His entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable about every aspect of their business. Thanks Mike for all you do to help us have a successful business!"

Tapas Kumar Barik

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved to Knoxville in July and its a big stress transitioning from one place to other specially transferring or finalizing new insurances. I reached out to Mike Lewis insurance agency and right from the beginning they were very cordial and professional. Suzi Kiger from the agency was always eager to help me out with any queries that I had and was very quick to respond. I bundled my home and auto insurance and got a reasonably good deal bundling both. Suzi clearly pointed out all the different options which facilitated me to make an informed decision. Thanks a lot. It has been a pleasure doing business with you guys."

Diane Boit

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed our visit. Agent really knew his stuff...very impressed"

Bruce Thiem

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Did a mortgage refinance through State Farm agent Mike Lewis and their Rocket Mortgage partnership. The process was totally seamless and easy. He got me a nearly 2% decrease in interest rate. Mike was so patient and knowledgeable, and answered all my questions, directed me to work with a loan finance person who was stellar and who provided me customer service over the weekend, and got the ball rolling. Even when completed, Mike left me a message congratulating me on getting the loan closed in record time. It's very important to me to have a personal feeling connection with my insurance agent, and between him personally and Judy in his main office (Judy is a ROCK STAR!), they have been my agent since 2003 and would highly recommend them to anyone, for car/home insurance and would recommend giving them a shot at your mortgage refinance."

Miriam Millsaps

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben was super helpful and got quotes back to me very quickly! A+ for Ben!"

Rashaun Williams

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Mike Lewis and his associates for 15+ years and they have always provided exceptional service. Currently bringing over the rest of my family to work with Mike. A+ service"

Nichole Coats

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't get any better than them!! Thanks Ben!💯💪🏾"

General Public

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and quick."

Monika Romain

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I chatted with Jeannie Rogers on several occasions. She provides excellent customer services. All of her responses were prompt and professional."

David Weaver

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed to add my fiancé to my policy, and the whole deal took less than an hour. Judy was quick and easy to work with, and helped make sure all the bases were covered."

Tricia Eubanks

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben was very helpful in finding me the best policy at the right price to fit my needs."

Patti White

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this team for 3 years since moving from Texas and have been so tremendously pleased with their attentive service and overall expertise. Jeannie uncovered an issue that I was previously unaware of and I am so grateful for her help in particular. If you are in search of a reliable and kind group of people and don’t know a lot about insurance yourself, I cannot recommend Mike Lewis and his team enough. You will not find a better insurance provider, I am confident of it."